IviPark

IviPark Favori de 2149 membres

Profil de IviPark

Mes infos:
21 ans, 180 cm, 59 kg
Mon pays:
Europe de l'est
Mes origines:
Caucasienne (blanc)
Mes cheveux:
Châtains, Longs
Mes yeux:
Marrons
Ma poitrine:
Moyenne (B)
Apparence intime:
Chatte rasée, Piercings/Tatoos, Gros cul

Mes accessoires préférés: Vibro, Lingerie, Bas et collants, Talons hauts, BCBG, Sportwear, OhMiBod, Lovense

Ce que j'aime dans le sexe : Soft, Danse, Bisexuelle, Jeux de pieds, JOI, CEI, Domination, Humiliation


Ma description: Greetings to everyone, my name is Ivy, I am a young, active, charismatic and very versatile girl, I love walking around the city at night, nature, especially meeting sunrises and seeing off sunsets somewhere in the mountains or by the ocean, delicious food - especially Italian cuisine, I like to attend various events, discover new cities and countries, as well as various characteristic places in them, I like to read books, especially classic novels with elegant descriptions of nature, listen to completely different music that follows my heartbeat on this beautiful day! Don't be shy, say hello and let's get to know each other better, perhaps this meeting will change our lives in a some sense!
.
What do i like? Hmm...
First of all, intellectually developed people turn me on, in a some sense of this word I can call myself a new fashionable word - sapiosexual, so if you want to warm up my body, you should show originality in what you say! Well, a little about appearance, I am delighted with strong men with wide shoulders and large palms, in which I can dissolve and forget about reality!
.
What I do not like!
More than anything, I don't like haste, everything should be natural and measured, I don't like it when someone commands me and demands an immediate show, I also don't like disrespect and rudeness! :( Please be kind and I can guarantee that your day will be unforgettable with me!

Mes photos


Mes goûts

J'aime manger...

Les sushis japonais
Les sandwichs fast food
La cuisine de mon pays
La cuisine française
Les pâtes italiennes
Les spécialités chinoises
Les délices indiens
La cuisine végétarienne
Les sucreries et les pâtisseries

J'aime...

Un bon repas au restaurant
Un pub avec des amis
Lire un bon livre
Me promener dans la nature
Les voyages lointains
Une soirée tranquille à la maison
Danser en discothèque
Aller au cinéma
Le yoga et la méditation

J'aime les sports...

Tennis
Equitation
Gym
Sports de combat
Natation
Ski
Football
Fitness
Sport en chambre

J'aime la musique...

Blues
Classique
Pop
Rock
Rap
Techno
Soul
R&B
Variétés

Mes commentaires

  1. Ne fait rien